Date: Thursday, December 01, 2011
Time: 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT

[Prevailing Time] Presenter(s): Shuntai Beaugard
Objective: Three Objectives:
Learn how to unlock the secret for being a happier person
Learn techniques to bring fulfillment to your personal and professional life
Understand the significant of being a rainbow in the cloud of others
Field of Study: Personal Development
Program Level: Overview
CPE Credit: 1 Credit Hour

No advanced preparation or prerequisites are required for this course.

Course Description

Are you living a meaningful life or happy life? If you’re looking for ways to discover or re-discover happiness and/or meaning in your life then this course is for you. Author & Life Coach Shuntai Beaugard will show participants various techniques for living a more meaningful life. These techniques can be used both professionally and personally. During the course individuals focus on applying a few of the key concepts from Ms. Beuagard’s book “Temporarily Disconnected: How to turn on the power in your life.” All participants are actively involved in the discovery process and will have an opportunity to ask questions and share at their own comfort level. Your journey to a more happier and gratifying life starts here.

Presenter Bio(s)

Shuntai Beaugard began writing out of a need to express her thoughts and feelings. Journaling was how she was able to cope with her life challenges. Shuntai was able to share her life lessons with other women which would be the beginning of her career as a Life Coach and Author. Her mission is to empower women to overcome their life adversities and live there best life. Shuntai believes that in order to be your best, you have to find the power within yourself. So, she helps individuals through her Life Coaching " Re-connectmylife.com".